Marginal notes

Archive for March 13th, 2010

Déjà Vu: Koalak Riders

leave a comment »

Funny thing – I’m again in the place I try to avoid as much as possible. I guess, someone from the team have learnt what places are especially unpleasant for me and now we are visiting all of them. But this is just too much! We are at the cemetery!

Koalak Rider

Yesterday cra announced we were going to hunt koalak riders to craft two pairs of boots and a belt, she refused to hear any arguments against. Well, she even convinced our new recruits to join this tedious adventure…
And here we are, competing with a half dozen of other teams for the mounted bears, being aggressed by all kinds of creatures except the ones we need. Seven hours passed like a second (I wish it was true). Four skins, that’s all we managed to get. ONLY FOUR! And in total we need 23.
Dear Gods, why do you punish me? What did I do wrong?

P.S. Old lady mentioned three or four Pandora Master fabrics. I pray it was just a senile talk.

Written by Phekla

March 13, 2010 at 8:34 AM

Posted in Dofus Hunts

Tagged with ,